Light It Up LP
Light It Up LP

Light It Up LP

Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Hot Water Music | Light It Up LP

Track Listing:

1 Complicated
2 Light It Up
3 Show Your Face
4 Never Going Back
5 Rabbit Key
6 Sympathizer
7 Vultures
8 Bury Your Idols
9 Overload
10 High Class Catastrophe
11 Hold Out
12 Take You Away


Vinyl Color: Coke Bottle Clear 

Rise Records

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.