Coriky | Coriky LP

Coriky | Coriky LP

Regular price$19.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coriky | Coriky LP (Dischord)

 Washington, D.C.'s Coriky formed in 2015 and include Amy Farina on drums, Joe Lally on bass, and Ian MacKaye on guitar and vocals. Recorded with Don Zientara at Inner Ear Studios in 2019. PINK Vinyl.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like