Liminal LP
Liminal LP

Liminal LP

Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chase Petra

Liminal LP

Track listing:

1. Prologue
2. Contractual
3. Standby
4. See You Next Tuesday
5. Laws of Physics
6. Quicksand
7. in An Emergency Such As the End of the World
8. Bildungsroman
9. Monet Issues
10. Sexy Song
11. Kind of Maybe
12. Temporary

Color: Red In Cloudy Clear

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.