Capsule LP

Capsule LP

Regular price$10.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Ready to ship January 19, 2023

Capsule LP

A collection of their pre "Blue" material. This LP amasses their original self-released demo and "Voluminant" EP, along with two tracks from their split with DEVICES and a rare tour-only EP.



1. You Will Need
2. Voluminant
3. Luke Warm
4. Slow With Age
5. False Starboard
6. Stay Simple
7. World To Forgive
8. Myopics
9. Lionkey
10. Josephine's
11. There's Another Word For This
12. Untitled
13. Just Three Lines
14. False Starboard (7" version)
15. Lionkey (7" version)


Released April 13, 2010 on Robotic Empire

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like