Songs For Singles CD

Songs For Singles CD

Regular price$13.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Ready to ship January 19, 2023


Songs for Singles CD

Breaking Hearts Since 1996!
First Pressing 2010

Track Listing:

1. U.F.O.
2. Lay Low
3. Hideaway
4. Arrowhead
5. Shine On My Old Ways
6. Cast Into Unknown
7. Face The Wall
8. Out Again

Hydro Head Records

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.